• Belair-Edison Middle School

  • Baltimore Leadership School for Young Women (BLSYW)

  • Cherry Hill Elementary/Middle School

  • Franklin Square Elementary/Middle School

  • Henderson Hopkins Partnership School (HHPS)

  • New Song Academy


  • Arts Education in Maryland Schools (AEMS)

  • Baltimore Arts Education Initiative (BAEI)

  • BGE

  • Maria Broom, Teaching Artist

  • Citylit Project

  • Enoch Pratt Free Library (EPFL)

  • Greenmount West Community Center (GWCC)

  • Greater Baltimore Cultural Alliance (GBCA)

  • Guardian Baltimore

  • Maryland Citizens for the Arts (MCA)

  • Maryland Institute College of Art (MICA)

  • Maryland Out of School Time Network (MOST)

  • Maryland State Arts Council (MSAC)

  • Maryland State Department of Education (MSDE) Fine Arts Office

  • PNC

  • Sarah McCann, Teaching Artist

  • Jamal Moore, Teaching Artist

  • Unique Robinson, Teaching Artist

  • Leaders of Tomorrow Youth Center (LTYC)

  • Young Audiences of Maryland/Arts for Learning (YAMD)

  • Youth Resiliency Institute (YRI)

Advisory Board


Dr. Brenda Bowe Johnson

Carol Reckling



Dr. Diedre Badejo

Verlando Brown

Michael Brush

Natalya Brusilovsky

Rosiland Cauthen

Nicole Fall

Julianne Franz

Lea Gilmore

Fanon Hill

Breai Mason-Campbell

Cleaveland Miller

Ellie Mitchell

Maggie Phenicie

Paula Phillips

Jessica Strauss

Keisha Webster